Fairy garden

Hey all, I know its been a while since I last posted and I have no excuse besides that I am extremely lazy… Its not a secret 😀

440723aasr90zpk9

Anyway I wanted to show you what I have been up to today, I made a fairy garden. Well its more like a mini garden not much fairy going on in it, but like that I have a little green at work.

I was going to take progress pictures but well I remembered when it was already done…sorry

I got my inspiration on pinterest (duh where else) yesterday and I harassed my husband until he would take me to a greenhouse, yes I know I need to get started on that drivers licence. I got some tiny succulents, those small veils, the sticks, the rocks and some active charcoal. The rest we had lying around from our warhammer days, note the treant in the back and the sprite near the “lantern”.

So thats it, I was going to make hoods this weekend and get started on the hubby’s gloves but none of that happend. I made a garden in a jar instead whoohoo 375231b0u2vl2i27

Leave a Reply

